Front row left to right:
Louise Silacci- Immediate Past President and State Trustee Central, Pauline Richmond – Head State Trustee Central, Charles Sant’Agata President, Tony Tesoriere – Vice President, HazelAnn Christin – Chaplin and State Birth Defects Chair, Joan Little- Trustee

Back row left to right:
Jackie Giacomazzi – Treasurer, Louise Tesoriere – Mistress of Ceremonies, Carol Todd – Financial Secretary, Pat Scialo – Head Trustee, Mycaela Leoni -Trustee, Annamarie Tesoriere – Lodge Queen, Debbie Nardini – Trustee, Janis Hansen – Recording Secretary, George Christin – Guard, Joyce Sant’Agata – Trustee, Matthew Tesoriere – Master of Ceremonies

Not pictured:  Mark Nardini – Orator and Ralph Agnello State Deputy

Return to HomePage